top of page
nevada-mobile-brakes-brake-repair-at-hom

CHECK OUT WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING 

Nevada Mobile Brakes is rated 4.96/5 stars by 34 reviews since April 2022 and climbing!

GET A FREE QUOTE!

BRAKE REPAIR TYPE

Just used Nevada Mobile Brakes for the first time. What an awesome service!

Kevin was prompt, and on time with text communication to me. After I came outside, he explained how the service would work. After the test drive, he inspected both my front and rear brakes with clear pictures of both sides. He relayed a report to me with the brake measurements and their recommendations. I was then contacted by the dispatcher to request if it was okay to proceed with the work, which so confirmed.

Afterwards, Kevin contacted me to let me know that the work was finished, so I came outside to collect my key, and pay them for the service.

They were very affordable and did a great job!

I highly recommend these guys if you are a busy Remote worker like myself!

VENESSA D.

12-22-2022

Kevin work on my rear brakes,he was very knowledgeable and did a great job .I would definitely have them work on my car again.

WI P3EWEE

12-22-2022

This team is amazing. Went to a shop where they quoted me an insane amount to replace the whole brake system when it wasn’t needed. Called Nevada Mobile Brakes, and they were here the next day. Did a full inspection, and replaced only what needed to be replaced, right at home!!! Between Victor, Paris, and Kevin.. The service was the best I’ve gotten from mechanics in a really long time. Highly recommend calling these guys vs going to a shop for brake repairs! No BS, just solid fixes, prices, and service.

NATEO C.

12-22-2022

(Translated by Google) I thank you for the service provided today, the mechanics who provided me with the service are very kind and at all times they explained to me what they would do to my vehicle, 100% recommended, more companies like these are needed where from the beginning they give you that confidence and security. Thank you very much and the best that you got to the point where I was to perform the service.

(Original)
Les agradezco por el servicio prestado el día de hoy, los mecanicos que me elaboraron rl servicio muy amables y en toso momento me explicaron lo que le harían a mi vehículo, 100 % recomendados, hacen falta más empresas como estas donde desde inicio te dan esa confianza y seguridad. Muchas gracias y lo mejor que llegaron al punto donde me encontraba para realizar el servicio.

JONDRY C.

12-23-2022

Kevin did a phenomenal job at diagnosing and fixing our brake and rotor concerns with our Hyundai Entourage, process extremely reasonable compared to local shops! Will definitely recommend to family and friends in the area! Thank you Kevin and Victor! :)

SAM R.

12-15-2022

Kevin did an amazing job! Very Honest. And prices reasonable

SARSI R.

12-15-2022

They were on time. Didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need and the tech explained everything. The young man was very courteous, articulate, and helpful. Also, the price was better than other places

SCOTT V.

YELP.jpg

12-12-2022

Extremely convenient and fair pricing. I will never go back to a actual auto shop to get my brakes done. It was quick at my house without the hassle of dropping off at a shop. They were extremely thorough on their findings. And the pricing cheaper than what I have paid before at regular shops. Great customer service. This is my go-to brake company.

NELA F.

YELP.jpg

12-08-2022

I had the pleasure of finding this brake service through a google search. My RAM 2500 brakes were in bad shape, and I didn't want to chance driving to shop, to only have wait hours and then overcharged!! I made an appointment online with Nevada Mobile Brakes, someone shortly after reached out to me to confirm my vehicle information and address, set up a time to be at my home, and I was all set!! Technicians arrived at my home on time, test drove my truck, did an inspection, sent me all the pictures of everything they discovered, gave me fair price for new brakes and front rotors, and within two hours, I was set!! I highly recommend Nevada Mobile Brakes to anyone. Get your vehicle brakes done while you're at work or home is super convenient! Thanks for the good work...

LAMAR J.

YELP.jpg

12-06-2022

Fantastic in every way! On time, great communication. Very good attention to detail! I can not recommend them highly enough!

LAST SON OF THE WEST

11-30-2022

100% recommend women in need of honest mobile repair company
Excellent Service, they came out to check my brakes within 24hrs, the did a thorough Zero $ down inspection of my brakes. The guys were honest enough to let me know I didn't need pads; they recommended some repairs I might check in the future. This saved a lot of money and time; I recommend them to anyone have issues with their breaks!!!

INDI PLAY

11-12-2022

They were professional, courteous and timely. I will be using them again in the future.

J SCOTT

11-11-2022

This company provided great service. Their follow-up, pricing and promptness was great. I loved the fact they came to my home so I didn't have to make arrangements for someone to go with me to drop my car off or to wait at a shop was so efficient and a perfect solution. You will not be disappointed with this company.

LANETTE S.

11-11-2022

Very friendly and very professional. They are transparent with their work! Highly recommend!

MIGUEL V.

10-21-2022

This business is great, they came right to my house which made everything very minimal stress and easy for someone with a busy schedule. Service was great all around, my technician was Perris he was very good explaining the process and very professional and friendly. My car is of course running great now also with no sounds, all new break pads and rotors. Good price and they were done in about 2 hours. Definitely reccomend !

SARAH W.

08-30-2022

The Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. They were efficient with their work and left their workspace clean. They offer better prices than the dealership and will come to your home/business at a time convenient for you. It is a no brainer to use this company if you value your time and money.

SETH W.

08-29-2022

I highly recommend Nevada Mobile Brakes! They were on time, did a thorough exam, and gave me a great quote. Kevin was my technician and he was polite, professional, and did an exceptional job fixing my brakes. Bravo!

ZENA C.

08-08-2022

These guys are awesome. They came to the house and changed my brake pads fairly quickly. Brakes work well with no issues. Would recommend.

JOHN K.

08-01-2022

Great fast efficient service! I wish I had known about this company sooner. I would have saved alot of money! I got brand new front rotors and breaks and paid 1/2 the price of what I paid to fix my rear breaks one week earlier.

CHEAMAB

07-25-2022

Great customer service. And they come to you!! Gone are the days of sitting in a brake repair shop!!! And the prices was super fair!!!

WENDY H.

facebook.jpg

07-24-2022

I spoke with Victor and he arranged a tech to come to my house the same day. They arrived early which was good for me. They went over all of my options and repaired my vehicle quickly. The customer service was great! The price was fair to me. I would definitely recommend.

KRYSTALYN S.

07-21-2022

I really needed my brakes worked on! Luckily I found these guys!! They’re Mobile so I didn’t even have to leave my house. Leo was super nice and got the brakes done fast! I will definitely be calling them for anything in the future!!

NATALIA C.

07-12-2022

Kevin was our technician. He did a great job! They went to my husband's job. So that made it easy for us. The service was fast, professional, and very pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone who needs brake work done.

RACHELLE W.

07-09-2022

The young technician a man named Paris did a great job thank you

BILL B.

06-18-2022

STEPHEN B.

04-11-2022

Wow... this business was fast, and had very good customer service!! They got here at 8am and were finished by 930. Oh, and they did all this in my yard and kept me informed all the way. Great Customer service!!! Sam was exceptional. I will be making them my go to from here on out. And the price was amazing... they beat everyone else by 100-200 dollars.

EBONY G.

04-08-2022

Replaced brakes over a year ago with another company and they squeaked the whole time. Found Nevada Mobile Brakes online and set up an appointment. They arrived at my work location (so nice I didn’t have to go to them) on time. The tech communicated what he found, was clear with pricing and provided photos. My rotors were warped. He replaced them and my truck was finally fixed correctly. I couldn’t be happier with the service, pricing, and convenience. Highly recommend

MICHELLE H.

04-02-2022

Excellent experience! Saw their ad on google. My brakes were making noise. Called to make an appointment- Victor was the tech to took all the info on my car- very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions . Set up appointment. I was notified that day before my appointment who was coming to look at my brakes and verify the time. So professional.
Sam took my car for a test drive to see what he could hear or if felt anything. He then checked each brake and rooters. Check the air in tires. He said my brakes were okay but maybe check again after 10,000 miles. I asked what did I owed him - No Charge.
Having someone come to my home - being honest that I didn’t need new brakes and No Charge…
I highly recommed this company. Extremely satisfied.

GENNI H.

04-02-2022

bottom of page